​​Otter Creek Vineyards, LLC

​​​2019 Current Events: 

​​


​Saturday, 5/4/19     Music:  Eric Solomon 6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue  5-8 pm


Saturday, 5/11/19   Music:  Reid Coleman  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Day Y Noche


Saturday, 5/18/19   Music:   Annie Hawe   6-8 pm


Saturday, 5/25/19   Music:  Tim Fleischer  6-8pm


Saturday, 6/1/19     Music:  Eric Solomon 6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Day Y Noche


Saturday, 6/8/19     Music:  Austin James  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck: Mai Chau   5-8 pm


Saturday, 6/15/19   Music:  Reid Coleman  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue -  5-8 pm


Saturday, 6/22/19   Music:  Eric Solomon  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Day Y Noche


Saturday, 6/29/19   Music:  Annie Hawe   6-8 pm


​Saturday, 7/6/19     Music:  Austin James  6-8 pm


Saturday, 7/13/19   Music:  Smokey Row String Band  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue - 5-8 pm


Saturday, 7/20/19   Music:  Reid Coleman  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Mai Chau  5-8 pm


Saturday, 7/27/19   Music:  Annie Hawe   6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue  5-8 pm


Saturday, 8/3/19     Music:  Tim Fleischer  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Day Y Noche


Saturday, 8/10/19   Music:  Eric Solomon  6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue - 5-8 pm


Saturday, 8/17/19   Music:  Reid Coleman 6-8 pm

​                                  Food Truck:  Mai Chau  5-8 pm


Saturday, 8/24/19   Music:  Annie Hawe   6-8 pm

                                  Food Truck:  Hogg Head's Blue Smoke Barbecue  5-8 pm